Directorio por cargo/departamento: Comercial Interno

Reset

Manuel Lucas López 


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
m.lucas@covama.es

Javier Tena


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
j.tena@covama.es

Ismael Avila


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
i.avila@covama.es

Jose Luis García Martínez


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
j.luis@covama.es

Luis Rodríguez Guidel


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
l.rodriguez@covama.es

Angel Marcos Borrego


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
a.marcos@covama.es

Jose Antonio Mora


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
ja.mora@covama.es

Joaquín Jiménez González 


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
914740700

Email:
j.jimenez@covama.es

Francisco Carnicero


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
914740700

Email:
f.carnicero@covama.es

Ángel Hernández


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
914740700

Email:
a.hernandez@covama.es

Eduardo Fernandez


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
918757714

Email:
e.fernandez@covama.es

Juan Manuel Andérez


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
918757714

Email:
jm.anderez@covama.es

Miguel Ángel Molinos


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
918516324

Email:
m.molinos@covama.es

Charo González


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
918516324

Email:
r.gonzalez@covama.es

Juan Lorente Botija


Departamento o Función:
,

Centro:

Teléfono:
925 181 903

Email:
j.lorente@covama.es

Juan Miguel Delgado Lizcano


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
926 588 076

Email:
jm.delgado@covama.es

José Montes


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
953 284 422

Email:
j.montes@covama.es