Directorio por cargo/departamento: Comercial Externo

Reset

Javier López García 


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
j.lopez@covama.es

Jose Javier Pozo Durán 


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
j.pozo@covama.es

Juan Luis López


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
jl.lopez@covama.es

L. Miguel Barranca Rubio 


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
m.barranca@covama.es

Juan Diego Gay García


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
jd.gay@covama.es

Luis Ricard Quintana


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
l.ricard@covama.es

Rafael Escobar


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
r.escobar@covama.es

Tomas Arias


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
t.arias@covama.es

Víctor González Lucas


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
v.gonzalez@covama.es

Mario Parra


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
m.parra@covama.es

Manuel Salas Fernández


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
916923333

Email:
m.salas@covama.es

Francisco Ávila


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
918757714

Email:
f.avila@covama.es

Rufino Martín


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
918757714

Email:
r.martin@covama.es

Jose María Magallares


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
918757714

Email:
j.magallares@covama.es

Miguel González


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
918516324

Email:
m.gonzalez@covama.es

Jesús Jiménez Avilés


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
91 851 63 24

Email:
j.aviles@covama.es

Alberto Díez Vedia


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
918516324

Email:
a.diez@covama.es

Antonio Martínez-Campos Martínez


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
925 181 903

Email:
a.martinez@covama.es

José Casas López


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
654 808 316

Email:
j.casas@covama.es

Francisco Luis Mendoza


Departamento o Función:

Centro:

Teléfono:
633 159 993

Email:
f.mendoza@covama.es